submit to reddit Add to Technorati Favorites Stumble Upon Toolbar

sponsored link

Warped Tour 2010 lineup revealed

Vans has announced the Warped Tour 2010 line up and so far there are at least 30 bands has been revealed and there are more bands to be revealed soon. This 2010 edition of the traveling punk-rock festival/carnival will kick off on June 24 in San Diego and will run through mid-August.

Here are the the Warped Tour 2010 line up:

Every Time I Die
Andrew WK
Reel Big Fish
You me at Six
Never Shout Never
All American Rejects
The Casualties
Parkway Drive
Motion City Soundtrack
Pierce the Veil
The Rocket Summer
Set Your Goals
Hey Monday
Breathe Carolina
Bring Me The Horizon
We the Kings
The Cab
Haste the Day
Dillinger Escape Plan
Of Mice and Men


Back to HOME

No comments: